As Close as I Get to Sochi…

Hipstamatic is a pretty cool app for my iPhone.  I’ve used it now for several years.  In the past week they released a new HipstaPak named Sochi, and I loved the deep, saturated tones, so I added it to my phone.  Often the inaugural photos I try out with these new “films” are taken while I am otherwise occupied, and I thought I’d share this one with you just for fun.  The artistic value is higher when it makes an otherwise-dull subject look more interesting, and Sochi seems to perform well here.  No medals yet.

Sochi pak bathroom wall

This entry was posted in Artistic, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

